top of page

Grimm and Blockchain

Technology of the future - #Blockchain. By the way, I like quantum physics and learning about CERN. While friends watch TV, I search for the latest podcast or Youtube interview with truth seekers such as Josh Peck, Justen Faull, Thomas Horn, or Derek Gilbert. Just because I know the truth does not make me a conspiracy theorist.

Grimm

It is important to see. The first time I saw left a lasting impression with me which I have never forgotten. The year 1984. This was before many of the popular Sci-Fi series on cable TV, which I never watched anyway. I was driving my black 4x4 in the middle of downtown Escondido, California during my lunch hour. I was on a one-way street with multiple lanes heading west. To my farthest left side in the bike lane, I noticed an older man on a 10-speed. My impression, he seemed to be dressed all in grey or tan and about 70 years old. What surprised me and gave me a shock was as his head swung around toward me, he gave me a malevolent look and at the same time half of his face turned to plates of silver metal and then flashed back to flesh.

I see again. 2017. I stop in at my downtown Starbucks in Boise, Idaho during my lunch hour for my favorite espresso - a venti latte. I move from the order line over to the counter to wait for my drink. There are several people milling about and the long plank tables are filled by patrons with computers using the free WI-Fi. Out of nowhere, an older man dressed all in tan, comes out from around the counter and shoves hard against me as he goes by to exit the door. I react to say something angrily, but as I catch a glimpse of his face, I feel very confused and say nothing. I quietly collect my drink and walk to my black mini cooper mulling over the event. As I sit down in the driver's seat I shout aloud, "It's the same man!"

Blockchain

Biological DNA can now be hacked / modified with CRISPR technology.

Digital DNA cannot be hacked. Why? It is incredibly complex and changes every 15 minutes. So, crypto currency is blockchain based (digital DNA) that has security keys/locks changed every 15 minutes. Blockchain technology facts: The locks are always changing. It is open source. This means the records of are available to everyone with locks and keys changing every 15 minutes. The Pentagon is interested in blockchain technology. Everything about every thing and every one will be a digital record with the blockchain technology. Think about it. This migrant re-population is completely manufactured, a staged crisis. Immigrants are flooding into the West. The very country that is bombing the refugees country.

Out of a crisis, the public will accept a solution that normally they would reject. Monitored digital DNA linked to your DNA. In Revelations 9:6, it says: men will wish to die, and cannot find death. One reason for that event is they have been digitized. They are part of the Matrix. Wired in through the blockchain, you can be healed remotely. Your system rebooted. You do not die. Beginning in 1963, every baby born in USA has a sample of its DNA on file with the government. Why?

Any technology is morally neutral. Just as a sword can be used for good or for evil. Video Title: Join ACCHAIN.ORG become super node https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CJ73hIFWcpw

I will describe in brief what the video shows: A digital man in transparent wire mesh walking through time. Expressions of gold, gold bars, gold coins, nuggets, historical coins, etc. Suddenly the screen changes and the digital person walks through a blue triangle (royal blue is the color of free masoney and the triangle is the symbol of the Illuminati). Actually shows: Blockchain, the Devil uses this to destroy the world. The God uses this to benefit mankind. Fiat currency surrounds the man. A robot hand tosses all the money aside and now a matrix of blockchain. The new world of digitalized has been built. The man is now running through real goods and service. Titles of nations are seen. It says: The number of nodes is limited but resources are unlimited. You will be the citizen "peerage" of digital kingdom after obtaining the digital registration.

A digital currency that China controls. These organizers are based in Dallas/ Ft Worth area, with massive investments. Multi RE investment of development of hundreds of homes, exclusively offered to NON- American residents and purchases exclusively by AC chain coin! 1 AC coin to be equal to $1.

Your DNA linked to monetized DNA through blockchain technology.

Source citation

The podcast, Blockchain of the beast with Leonard Ulrich

Omega Frequency, 4th Watch with Justen Faull

Disclaimer: I am not in agreement with all conclusions made by Ulrich. The information presented is offered solely that all may draw their own conclusions.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page